Building a Sure Foundation
Loading
The Corporation of the Township of Wilmot

In this section:

Employment

Bid Opportunities

Maps

Local Statistics

FAQs

Listen with BrowseAloud

Bookmark and Share

http://www.woolwich.ca/images/structure/BrowseAloudIcon.jpg

epost

 

 

Contact Facilities and Recreation Services Department

Phone: 519.634.8444
Toll-free: 1.800.469.5576
Fax: 519.634.5044

 

Scott Nancekivell
Director of Facilities and Recreation
Ext/Phone: 241
scott.nancekivell@wilmot.ca

Crystal Brenneman
Facilities and Recreation Services / Cemetery Clerk
Ext/Phone: 226
crystal.brenneman@wilmot.ca

Angela Bylsma
Aquatics Manager
Ext/Phone: 8335
angela.bylsma@wilmot.ca

Geoff Dubrick
Parks/Facilities Manager
Ext/Phone: 8332
geoff.dubrick@wilmot.ca

Jason Falk
Arena Supervisor of Operations
Ext/Phone: 8333
jason.falk@wilmot.ca

Sue Henson
Recreation Services Assistant
Ext/Phone: 8253
sue.henson@wilmot.ca

Manny Jones
Facilities and Recreation Services Assistant
Ext/Phone: 8235
manny.jones@wilmot.ca

Vicky Luttenberger
Manager of Recreation and Community Services
Ext/Phone: 240
vicky.luttenberger@wilmot.ca

Kristy Themistocleous
Aquatics Facilitator
Ext/Phone: 8338
kristy.themistocleous@wilmot.ca

 

Contact Us

The Corporation of the Township of Wilmot
60 Snyder's Road West
Baden, Ontario
N3A 1A1

Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.469.5576
Tel: 519.634.8444
Fax: 519.634.5522

Holiday Hours

Dec 24: 8:30am - 1pm
Dec 25: closed
Dec 26 closed

Dec 29: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Dec 30: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Dec 31. 8:30am - 1pm

Jan 1: closed

Jan 2: 8:30am - 4:30pm


Regular Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm


Council Directory »

Staff Directory »

A to Z Services »


@wilmottownship

© The Corporation of The Township of Wilmot  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |