

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULTS 2022 Municipal General Election

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.55(4(a))

I, Arthur Flach, Municipal Clerk of the Township of Wilmot declare to be elected the following certified

candidates in each office as indicated in the following table.

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Arthur Flach, Municipal Clerk

NAME OF CANDIDATE **OFFICE VOTES STATUS**

Natasha Salonen	Office of the Mayor	4254	Elected
Jenn Pfenning	Office of the Mayor	2694	
Stewart Cressman	Ward 1 Councillor	666	Elected
Angie Hallman	Ward 1 Councillor	482	
Kris Wilkinson	Ward 2 Councillor	646	Elected
Cheryl Gordijk	Ward 2 Councillor	244	
Reginald Simpson	Ward 2 Councillor	27	
Harvir Sidhu	Ward 3 Councillor	1040	Elected
Gary Mosburger	Ward 3 Councillor	548	
Lillianne Dunstall	Ward 4 Councillor	1574	Elected
Steven Martin	Ward 4 Councillor	1191	Elected
Ron Downs	Ward 4 Councillor	956	
Terry Broda	Ward 4 Councillor	876	
Steph Goertz	Ward 4 Councillor	843	
John Jordan	Ward 4 Councillor	686	
Karen Redman	Regional Chair	4870	Elected
Brendon John Da Costa	Regional Chair	1234	
Narine Dat Sookram	Regional Chair	331	

Scott Piatkowski	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	2057
George Schmidt	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1930
Kathleen Woodcock	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1880
Marie Snyder	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1761
Cristina Bairos- Fernandes	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1752
Martin Mirt	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1595
Wendy Woodhall	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	1534
Alisa McClurg	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School Board	479

Madan Dheer	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School	221
	Board	
Franklin Ramsoomair	Trustee, Waterloo Region District School	171
	Board	
Tracey Weiler	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	349
	Board	
Kathy Doherty-Masters	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	309
	Board	
Wendy Ashby	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	264
	Board	
Renée Kraft	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	169
	Board	
Julie Molenaar	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	153
	Board	
Simone Beaucage	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	144
	Board	
Dariusz Grabka	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	107
	Board	
Hadembes Yebetit	Trustee, Waterloo Catholic District School	70
	Board	
Dorothée Petit-Pas	Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir	12
Éric Sanderson	Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir	5
Gilles Roy	Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir	3
David O'Hara	Conseil scolaire Viamonde	2
Joseph Vandermeer	Conseil scolaire Viamonde	2